Wedding hairstyle

Perfect wedding hairstyle and, of course, professional makeup — the most important attributes of the perfect image of the bride. Wedding hairstyle must suit You and be super reliable, and also be harmoniously combined with many elements of the wedding dress. Wedding hairstyle should be well thought, and to make a trial version in advance!

Wedding hairstyles in the beauty salon Grail
Name of service Price, €.
Evening style
Short hair 20
Medium hair 30
Long hair 40
Long (40cm. and more) 50
Wedding hairstyle
Short hair 70
Medium hair 90
Long hair 120
Long (40cm. and more + hair pieces) 150
Hairstyle trial 50
Wedding makeup 100
Evening makeup 75
Wedding hairstyle in the beauty salon Grail

Wedding hair and makeup at an affordable price offer the best hair stylists and makeup artists of the beauty salon "El grial salon" in Alicante. In our Arsenal many years of experience, great prices, professional tools, tools and accessories. We are ready to provide a range of services for the preparation of the appearance of the bride.

Wedding hairstyle: helpful tips to the bride

Wedding – a unique event. Ideally, the wedding happens in life only once. Accordingly, and preparing for this event in advance! No doubt, well maintained, the velvet bride will Shine from the inside, radiating beauty, a gentle image of the bride, white outfit and many of its complementary (hairstyle, makeup and manicure) should only cause the admiring glances of the groom and guests! That would be all passed on HURRAY!..

Cleansing, hydration, skin nutrition – Not later than 2 weeks before the celebration ! Hair coloring and correction of eyebrows – a week before the event ! Eyelash extensions , pedicure, manicure or nail – it is desirable to make not earlier than 1-2 the day before the holiday ! On the wedding day when applying makeup – it is recommended to use your own mascara (in order to avoid allergies)!

Свадебная прическа

Идеальная свадебная прическа и, конечно же, профессиональный макияж — важнейшие атрибуты безупречного образа невесты. Свадебная прическа должна подходить Вам и быть супер надежной, а так же гармонично сочетаться с многочисленными элементами свадебного наряда. Свадебную прическу следует хорошо продумать, и выполнить пробный ее вариант заранее!

Свадебные прически в салоне красоты Грааль
Наименование услуги Цена, €.
Вечерняя укладка
Короткие волосы 20
Средние волосы 25
Длинные волосы 30
Длинные (40см. и более) 35
Свадебная, вечерняя прическа
Короткие волосы 30
Средние волосы 50
Длинные волосы 70
Длинные (40см. и более + трессы) 90
Пробная прическа 15
Свадебный макияж 60
Вечерний макияж 50
Свадебная прическа в салоне красоты Грааль

Свадебная прическа и макияж по доступной цене предлагают Вам лучшие стилисты-визажисты салона красоты «El grial salon» в Аликанте. В нашем арсенале многолетний опыт, выгодные цены, профессиональные инструменты, средства и аксессуары. Мы готовы предоставить  целый комплекс услуг по подготовке внешности невесты.

Свадебная прическа: полезные советы невесте

Свадьба – неповторимое торжественное событие. В идеале, свадьба бывает в жизни только один раз. Соответственно и готовится к такому событию необходимо заранее! Несомненно, ухоженная, бархатистая кожа невесты будет сиять изнутри, излучая красоту, а нежный облик невесты, белоснежный наряд и многие его дополняющие (прическа, макияж и маникюр) должны вызывать только восхищенные взгляды жениха и гостей! Что бы все прошло на УРА!..

Очищение, увлажнение, питание кожи – Не позднее чем за 2 недели до торжества ! Окрашивание волос и коррекция бровей – за неделю до события ! Наращивание ресниц , педикюр, маникюр либо наращивание ногтей – желательно сделать не ранее чем за 1-2 дня до праздника ! В день свадьбы при нанесении макияжа – рекомендуем пользоваться только своей тушью для ресниц (во избежании аллергии)!